CUCET UG and PG Admission Examination Date 2020

CUCET UG and PG Admission Examination Date 2020

Post Name: CUCET UG and PG Admission Examination Date 2020

Date of Post: 26 August 2020 | 09:00 PM
Short Information about Job: –
CUCET Examination Date Notice for the Under Graduate UG, PG Post Graduate and PHD Courses Admission 2020 has been announced by Central University Common Entrance Test (CUCET). Interested candidates for the exam can Download Examination Date Notice.

You can also visit: – Bihar Associate Professor Form

CUCET – Central University Common Entrance Test

CUCET UG & PG Admission Online Form 2020

Details of Notification

Important Dates

  • Registration Start : March 16, 2020
  • Last Date of Registration : April 11, 2020
  • Last Date of Registration : April 25, 2020
  • Last Date of Fee Payment : April 25, 2020
  • Examination Date : September 18-20, 2020
  • Admit Card (Available) : September 2020

Application Fee

  • General, OBC and EWS Candidates : Rs 800
  • SC and ST Candidates : Rs 350
  • PH(Divang) Candidates : Rs 0

Payment Mode

  • You can pay Exam fee using Credit card, Debit card, Net banking and E-Challan.

Courses Available

  • Under Graduate : BA, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, BCA, B.Ed, LLB, BA LLB Etc.
  • Post Graduate : MA, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA, MCA, M.Ed, LLM Etc.
  • PhD and M.Phil Courses.
  • You should read the Notification for More Courses Details.

Participating University

  • Assam University, Silchar (CUASM).
  • Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University (GSBU).
  • Bengaluru Dr. B.R Ambedkar School of Economics University (BASE).
  • Central University of Andhra Pradesh (CUAPH)
  • Central University of Gujarat (CUGUJ)
  • Central University of Haryana (CUHAR)
  • Central University of Odisha (CUODA)
  • Central University of Punjab (CUPUN)
  • Central University of Rajasthan (CURAJ)
  • Central University of South Bihar (CUSBR)
  • Central University of Tamil Nadu (CUTND)
  • Khallikote University, Berhampur (KUBO)
  • Central University of Jammu (CUJAM)
  • Central University of Jharkhand (CUJHD)
  • Central University of Karnataka (CUKNK)
  • Central University of Kashmir (CUKAS)
  • Central University of Kerala (CUKER)
  • Sardar Patel University of Police Security & Criminal Justice, Jodhpur (SPUP)

Exam Center

  • Uttar Pradesh : Agra, Lucknow, Meerut, Gorakhpur, Varanasi and Prayagraj.
  • Rajasthan : Ajmer, Bikaner, Barmer, Jaipur, Kota, Sikar, Nagaur, Udaipur and Sriganganagar.
  • Madhya Pradesh : Jabalpur, Bhopal and Indore.
  • Bihar : Bhagalpur, Begusarai, Gaya, Patna, Motihari, Muzaffarpur, Siwan and Purnia.

Useful Important Links

Notification Download

Click Here

Exam Date Notice Download

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top